• Les grandes villes de l'Union européenne (pour l'école Piecuch)

    Les grandes villes de l'Union européenne

     Clique sur l'image pour l'agrandir:

    Les grandes villes de l'Union européenne

     Entraine-toi à mémoriser l'emplacement des grandes villes européennes:


  • Commentaires

    5
    Mardi 3 Octobre 2023 à 02:43
    Hello it's me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this web site is truly good and the visitors are actually sharing good thoughts.
    4
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 03:52
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!
    3
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 03:37
    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment. There has to be a way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 13:24
    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers
    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 14:23
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my site =). We will have a hyperlink alternate agreement among us
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :