• Les consonnes doubles au début des mots

    Pour t’entraîner tu, peux aller ici ou  ou encore . Bon courage!


  • Commentaires

    2
    Vendredi 5 Janvier à 22:01
    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.
    1
    Vendredi 29 Décembre 2023 à 00:30
    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :