• Les grandes mégapoles du monde CM2

    Les grandes métropoles mondiales

     

    Les grandes métropoles mondiales

    cliquer sur la carte pour l'agrandir

    Les  grandes mégapoles

     

    -Depuis 200 ans, la population mondiale se développe et se concentre dans les villes.

    -Certaines de ces villes sont immenses, on les appelle des mégapoles quand elles ont plus de 10 millions d'habitants.

    -Les plus grandes mégapoles du monde sont :

    - Tokyo (Japon)

    -Mexico (Mexique)

    - Séoul (Corée du Sud)

    -New-York (Etats-Unis)

    -Bombay (Inde)

    -Karachi (Pakistan)

    -Sao Paulo (Brésil)

     

    Ces 7 villes comptent plus de 20 millions d’habitants chacune. En comparaison, Paris et Londres, les deux plus grandes villes d’Europe  ont environ 11 millions d’habitants.

    Tokyo:

    Tokyo City View from darwinfish105 on Vimeo.

     

                                        

    -Dans les pays riches :

    -Les villes sont densément peuplées.

    -On construit des immeubles de plus en plus haut.

    - Il y a de nombreux services : écoles, commerces, transports, hôpitaux, loisirs.

     

    Dans les pays pauvres :

    -Les habitants des campagnes, très pauvres, viennent habiter en ville car ils espèrent trouver une vie meilleure.

    -Comme ils sont très nombreux ,la ville s’étend parfois sous la forme de bidonvilles (favelas au Brésil) : ce sont des quartiers insalubres sans eau potable, où les déchets ne sont pas ramassés et où les habitants construisent leur maison avec ce qu’ils trouvent.

    - Dans ces villes il y a de grandes inégalités : des quartiers très riches, entourés de quartiers très pauvres.

     

         Explore la favelas de Paraispolis à São Paulo au Brésil en cliquant sur l'image

                             

     Témoignage d'une habitante du bidonville de Dharavi à Mumbai en Inde:


  • Commentaires

    62
    Lundi 22 Avril à 17:41
    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Cheers!
    61
    Mercredi 3 Avril à 17:49
    I've been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i am happy to convey that I've a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most indisputably will make sure to don?t disregard this website and give it a glance regularly.
    60
    Lundi 1er Avril à 03:42
    Fabulous, what a web site it is! This blog provides helpful facts to us, keep it up.
    59
    Samedi 30 Mars à 18:53
    Highly energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
    58
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 01:20
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.
    57
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 15:11
    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!
    56
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 17:29
    You really make it appear so easy along with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually something that I feel I would by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next submit, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!
    55
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 09:24
    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
    54
    Samedi 16 Mars à 08:10
    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness for your submit is just excellent and i could assume you're a professional on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep up to date with approaching post. Thanks one million and please carry on the gratifying work.
    53
    Samedi 16 Mars à 03:03
    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.
    52
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 13:08
    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks!
    51
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 18:20
    De zegelsteen in een dames zegelring is vaak ovaal of rond, met daarin een ovale of ruitvormige gravure.
    50
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 13:41
    I'm not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.
    49
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 21:01
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.
    48
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 18:51
    Hey there are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!
    47
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 15:18
    stijl met de prachtige collectie zegelringen bij Siebel Juweliers.
    46
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 11:45
    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!
    45
    Mardi 12 Mars à 00:40
    De flonkering van de goed geslepen diamant maakt de herenring al snel een opvallend detail bij een stijlvolle herenoutfit.
    44
    Lundi 11 Mars à 21:40
    Een zegelring gaat vaak over van generatie op generatie en symboliseert zo de verbinding tussen households uit het verleden, heden en toekomst.
    43
    Dimanche 10 Mars à 12:06
    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.
    42
    Samedi 9 Mars à 12:14
    Fantastic website. Lots of useful information here. I'm sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you for your effort!
    41
    Samedi 9 Mars à 00:51
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards
    40
    Jeudi 7 Mars à 23:20
    Very good article! We will be linking to this great post on our website. Keep up the good writing.
    39
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 11:51
    I do believe all of the concepts you've introduced on your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.
    38
    Vendredi 1er Mars à 22:46
    What i don't understood is in truth how you are no longer actually much more well-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore considerably with regards to this subject, produced me individually believe it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren't involved except it is something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the time handle it up!
    37
    Dimanche 25 Février à 05:10
    I simply couldn't go away your website before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info an individual supply on your visitors? Is going to be back steadily in order to investigate cross-check new posts
    36
    Dimanche 25 Février à 02:47
    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.
    35
    Samedi 24 Février à 16:50
    Good blog you've got here.. It's difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!
    34
    Vendredi 23 Février à 01:44
    Thiss paragraph is in fact a goodd one it assistgs new internet visitors, who aree wishing in favor of blogging.
    33
    Jeudi 22 Février à 18:47
    Ahaa, its fastidious discusasion about this post here at this weblog, I have read all that, so at thiss time me also commenting here.
    32
    Jeudi 22 Février à 00:43
    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    31
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:28
    This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this one. A muwt read post!
    30
    Vendredi 16 Février à 03:51
    Fabulous, what a web site it is! This webpage ggives valuable information to us, keep it up.
    29
    Dimanche 11 Février à 03:03
    When someone writess an paragraph he/she retains the image of a user in his/her mond thjat how a user can be aare of it. So that's whyy this paragraph is great. Thanks!
    28
    Jeudi 8 Février à 17:21
    Heyya i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I inn finding It really useful & it hwlped me out a lot. I hope to provide one thing agfain and help others like you helped me.
    27
    Lundi 22 Janvier à 22:47
    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the great works guys I've you guys to our blogroll.
    26
    Lundi 22 Janvier à 13:20
    These are really great ideas in on the topic off blogging. You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up wrinting.
    25
    Samedi 20 Janvier à 19:07
    You're so cool! I don't think I've truly read through a single thing like that before. So great to find someone with a few genuine thoughts oon this issue. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!
    24
    Vendredi 19 Janvier à 15:25
    If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging aand site-building afterward i suhggest him/her to pay a visit this blog, Keep up the nife job.
    23
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 07:04
    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout outt and tell yoou I tuly enjoy readimg through yoyr blog posts. Cann you recommend any orher blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thank you!
    22
    Dimanche 14 Janvier à 01:02
    After I originally commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Thanks!
    21
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 22:09
    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox annd now each time a comment iss added I get four emails wth thhe same comment. Is there any way you can rermove people from that service? Bless you!
    20
    Jeudi 11 Janvier à 18:18
    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long havge you bbeen blogging for? you make blkgging look easy. Thee overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!
    19
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 12:00
    I think this iss among the most important info for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers
    18
    Dimanche 17 Décembre 2023 à 10:35
    Hello to every one, since I am truly eager of reading this web site's post to be updated regularly. It ncludes fastidious material.
    17
    Jeudi 17 Novembre 2022 à 22:03

    Merci mais il n'y a pas que des bidonvilles en Inde. Sinon super carte MERCI 

      • Mardi 9 Janvier à 14:40

        À l'école élémentaire on simplifie pour montrer les contrastes, au collège et au lycée on complexifie.

        Cordialement,

    16
    angie
    Vendredi 10 Juin 2016 à 00:08

    merci beaucouptonguewinktonguesmile

     

    15
    niki
    Jeudi 19 Mai 2016 à 16:12

    c'est bien mais il faudrait mettre tout les pays mégapoles.arfsarcasticmoney^^heclown

    14
    kapusin
    Lundi 29 Février 2016 à 00:04

    coolmerci

    yesbeaucoup

    wink2j'adors

     

      • Lundi 14 Mars 2016 à 11:56

        Merci! attention e à "j'adore" à la place du s.

    13
    melanie
    Mercredi 27 Janvier 2016 à 18:59

    merci beaucoup

    smiletonguewinktonguewink2moneyyessmilewink2kiss

    12
    melanie
    Mercredi 27 Janvier 2016 à 18:57

    merci beaucouparfyesbiggrin

    11
    Antoine
    Mercredi 19 Août 2015 à 19:43

    Bonjour maitre j'espère que vous avez passé de bonnes vacances et moi je suis prêt


    pour la rentrée en CM2

    10
    Mercredi 8 Avril 2015 à 23:58

    Bientôt un extrait de documentaire sur São Paulo et le témoignage d'un habitant de la fameuse tour avec terrasses-piscine! yes

      • Lundi 14 Mars 2016 à 17:07

        Ca y est ! J'ai juste installé Google Earth... que je n'avais pas encore sur mon ordi winktongue

      • Dimanche 13 Mars 2016 à 12:04

        Bonjour et merci pour ton partage.
        je n'arrive pas à aller sur Google Earth depuis ton lien... y'a un truc que je ne dois pas faire... je ne sais pas.
        A quand le témoignage dont tu parles ? ^^

        Merci encore.

    9
    Mercredi 8 Avril 2015 à 23:56

    Merci! Pour ma part, je ne suis pas encore complètement satisfait, cet article devrait encore évoluer...

    8
    sirene56
    Mercredi 8 Avril 2015 à 21:25

    SUPER support pour illustrer cette séquence qui en vaut la peine!!!! merci pour le partage

    7
    Lundi 7 Juillet 2014 à 18:38

    Merci ! Un petit message ça fait toujours plaisir...smile

    6
    Noelly
    Mardi 24 Juin 2014 à 09:46

    Le truc sur google earth est super !! Merci

      • Lundi 14 Mars 2016 à 16:55

        Pourquoi est-ce que je n'y arrive pas ??? arf

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :